Contact

For more information about Victoria’s books,
or for news about events or signings,
please contact the relevant agent.

UK:

Caitlin Raynor,
Headline Books
(caitlin.raynor@headline.co.uk)

FRANCE:

Sarah Rigaud,
Les Escales
(Sarah.Rigaud@edi8.fr)

GREECE:

Popi Galatoula,
Psichogios
(popi@psichogios.gr)

Εκδόσεις ΨΥΧΟΓΙΟΣ
Λ. Τατοΐου 121,
14452 Μεταμόρφωση Αττικής

NORWAY:

Vigdis Ofte
Vigmostad & Bjørke
(Vigdis.Ofte@vigmostadbjorke.no)

ALL OTHER COUNTRIES:

Peter Straus
Rogers, Coleridge & White
(Peters@rcwlitagency.com)

……………………………………………………………

TV/FILM rights queries

Rob Krait,
Casarotto
(rob@casarotto.co.uk)

…………………………………………………………….

For general enquiries not directly related to books, please contact:

Peter Straus
Rogers, Coleridge & White
(Peters@rcwlitagency.com)

…………………………………………………………….

Victoria’s International Publishers

Albania: Toena

Bosnia: Dobra

Brazil: Intrinseca

Bulgaria: Info Dar

China: Thinkingdom

Croatia: Profil

Czech Republic: Euromedia

Denmark: Bazar

Estonia: Varrak

Finland: Bazar

France: Les Escales: Livre de Poche

Georgia: Palitra

Germany: Diana/Heyne

Greece: Dioptra

Holland: De Boekerij

Hungary: Gabo

Israel: Miskal

Italy: Bompiani

Japan: Misuzu

Korea: Munhak Segae-Sa

Latvia: Zvaigzne

Lithuania: Jotema

Norway: Schibsted : Forlag

Poland: Albatros

Portugal: Porto Editora

Romania: Biblioteca RAO

Russia: Azbooka-Atticus

Serbia: Carobna knjiga

Slovakia: Ikar

Spain: Penguin Random House/De Bolsillo

Spain (Catalan) : Ara Llibres

Sweden: Norstedts

Taiwan: Crown

Turkey: Artemis

Twitter

“The Island” and Leprosy